Fort Worth Wolverines

Free Baseball Management Game

Team: Fort Worth Wolverines [ID #435] Bookmark Fort Worth Wolverines

Location: Fort Worth, TX (Southwest)

League: VI.5 - West

Owner: None

Manager: Devin McDaniels

Ballpark: Fort Worth Ballpark

Rank: #695 - Rating: 54.22

Fan Mood: 91.78

Prestige: 7

Color: Navy Pinstripes

Team Notes:

• Nov 02 2059: Paul Bayer was hired as the new coach.
• Nov 02 2059: Coach Alvin Moran leaves to pursue managing opportunities.
• Nov 02 2059: Randall Dunham was named the Rookie Pitcher of the Year.
• Sep 12 2059: Billy Ray Gigliotti was released.
• Aug 19 2059: Rafael Villalobos was released.
• Aug 19 2059: Alberto Alicea was released.
• Jul 23 2059: Team relinquished by xachockeyfan.
• Jan 13 2059: Team acquired by xachockeyfan.
• Jun 25 2058: Leo Herrington was signed as a free agent.
• May 29 2058: Jesús Alcaraz was signed as a free agent.

League Record:

Wins: 0     Losses: 0     Pct: .000     Last10: 0-0     Streak: -

Ave: 0.0 - 0.0     RS: 0     RA: 0     DIFF: 0         Power Index: 97.4


Group 15 [0 | Still Alive]

Press Releases:

Sep 22 2041: Finally!! - by yellowandblac on July 28th, 2019

After a struggle right before the all star break the Compton reds took first place. But since after the all-star break, the Royals have been riding a hot streak win 9 out of their last 10 games and they have retaken first place. With the help from their pitching some games and hitting in a lot of our games we have finally reached a roll and are trying to win the division and maybe set our eyes on the league.

Jun 22 2041: C.C. Mcduffie - by yellowandblac on July 4th, 2019

C.C. has been Anchorage's closer all season. But he may lose that job very soon. Lately he has been 2nd place in saves with 17 this season but he has a 8.47 ERA. He has been losing much more games. manager George Lyons has announced that Mcduffie will have a unassigned assignment to warm up his slump to make it a hot streak. Lyons has done this with many other pitchers and it has worked. The new closer will be Marco Armendáriz