Nation: Bahamas

Flag: Bahamas

Description: The Bahamas, officially the Commonwealth of The Bahamas, is a country consisting of 29 islands and numerious cays and islets. It is located in the Atlantic Ocean north of Cuba, Hispaniola and the Caribbean Sea, northwest of the Turks and Caicos Islands, and southeast of the United States of America. The MLB ballplayers from the Bahamas are Ed Armbrister, Wil Culmer and Andre Rodgers. The capital of the Bahamas is Nassau on the island of New Providence.

Link: Bahamas

Team: Bahamas National Team   [2 Appearances]

Statistics: Bahamas National Team Statistics

Argentina    Aruba    Australia    Austria    Bahamas    Belgium    Brazil    Canada    China    Colombia    Costa Rica

Croatia    Cuba    Curaçao    Czech Republic    Denmark    Dominican Republic    Finland    France    Germany    Great Britain    Greece

Guam    Guatemala    Haiti    Honduras    Hong Kong    Indonesia    Ireland    Israel    Italy    Jamaica    Japan    Lithuania    Mexico

Netherlands    New Zealand    Nicaragua    Nigeria    Norway    Pakistan    Panama    Philippines    Poland    Portugal    Puerto Rico    Russia

Singapore    South Africa    South Korea    Spain    Sweden    Switzerland    Taiwan    Thailand    Ukraine    United States    Venezuela    Vietnam    Virgin Islands